We think that you are in United States and that you would prefer to view Bookwitty in English.
We will display prices in United States Dollar (USD).
Have a cookie!
Bookwitty uses cookies to personalize content and make the site easier to use. We also share some information with third parties to gather statistics about visits.

Are you Witty?

Sign in or register to share your ideas

Sign In Register

Excited for Jennifer E. Smith in 2017

Found this article relevant?

I read one of her other books and absolutely loved it and think she's a very underrated author. I never seem to come across her other books in stores and would love to read them as they're feel good and light hearted, yet cover real life topics which I love. They're genuine and well written - so that the characters feel more like friends rather than strangers your observing.

Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between

One night. A life-changing decision. And a list...Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for everything. That's just how she is.But tonight is Clare and Aidan's last night before college and this list will decide their future, together or apart.It takes them on a rollercoaster ride through their past - from the first hello in science class to the first conversation at a pizza joint, their first kiss at the beach and their first dance in a darkened gymnasium - all the way up to tonight.A night of laughs, fresh hurts, last-minute kisses and an inevitable goodbye.But will it be goodbye forever or goodbye for now?

Buy the Book
The Geography Of You And Me

For fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Ockler, THE GEOGRAPHY OF YOU AND ME is a story for anyone who's ever longed to meet someone special, for anyone who's searched for home and found it where they least expected it.Owen lives in the basement. Lucy lives on the 24th floor. But when the power goes out in the midst of a New York heatwave, they find themselves together for the first time: stuck in a lift between the 10th and 11th floors. As they await help, they start talking... The brief time they spend together leaves a mark. And as their lives take them to Edinburgh and San Francisco, to Prague and to Portland they can't shake the memory of the time they shared. Postcards cross the globe when they themselves can't, as Owen and Lucy experience the joy - and pain - of first love. And as they make their separate journeys in search of home, they discover that sometimes it is a person rather than a place that anchors you most in the world.

Buy the Book


Found this article relevant?

0 Comments

Please log in or sign up to join the discussion

Related Posts