The MaddAddam Trilogy by Margaret Atwood

The MaddAddam Trilogy Oryx & Crake/The Year of the Flood/MaddAddam Paperback Aug 12 2014

By Margaret Atwood
$40.67 USD

A boxed set of the internationally celebrated speculative fiction trilogy from one of the most visionary authors of our time, Margaret Atwood. Set in a darkly plausible future shaped by plagues, floods, and genetic engineering, these three novels take us from the end of the world to a brave new beginning. Thrilling, moving, a triumph of imagination, this trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love.

Need Help?

Shipping Information Bookwitty Returns and Exchanges