I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

I'll Give You the Sun Paperback Oct 27 2015

By Jandy Nelson
View all 15 formats and editions
Paperback
$9.11 USD
Hardcover
$15.29 USD

"This is the big one - the BLAZING story of once inseparable twins whose lives are torn apart by tragedy." Entertainment Weekly Winner of the Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every-where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

Need Help?

Shipping Information Bookwitty Returns and Exchanges