How To Talk To Girls At Parties by Neil Gaiman and Gabriel Ba

How To Talk To Girls At Parties Hardcover Jun 30 2016

By Neil Gaiman and Gabriel Ba
This product is not available.
View all 2 formats and editions
Hardcover
Unavailable

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fabio Moon and Gabriel Ba. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond. ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear! From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fabio Moon and Gabriel Ba, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

Need Help?

Shipping Information Bookwitty Returns and Exchanges