We think that you are in United States and that you would prefer to view Bookwitty in English.
We will display prices in United States Dollar (USD).
Have a cookie!
Bookwitty uses cookies to personalize content and make the site easier to use. We also share some information with third parties to gather statistics about visits.
Mark O'Rowe Plays: One by Mark O'Rowe

Mark O'Rowe Plays: One

By Mark O'Rowe

Since winning the George Devine Award for Howie the Rookie in 1999, Irish playwright Mark O'Rowe has electrified audiences with his distinctive dramatic style and dark, dangerous storytelling. The collection includes From Both Hips, The Aspidistra Code, Howie the Rookie, Made in China, and Crestfall.

Bookwitty recommends

Related Books

Do you know any books that are similar to this one?